My house. My room

Stepanyan Julia

This is my room, it is not big.There are two tables in my room. There is a book and a copy book on the table. There is a chair in the room. There is a sofa in my room.There are two armchairs.

Daniel Movsisyan
My room is not big, but it is comfortable. My bed is near the window. There is a table in the room. There are books, copy-books and a computer on the table . There is red carpet on the floor.

Aghabekyan Gor

nm

This is my living-room. It is big. There is only one window in my living-room. There is a sofa and two armchairs.
The sofa is at the wall.The table is in the centre of the living-room. The armchairs are at the table. The TV
is on the table near the wall.

Mkrtchyan Hayk

living-room

Homework
This is a living-room.
There is a sofa.
There Is a big and black TV.
There are two armchairs near the wall.
There is a picture on the wall.
There are two tables in the
living-room-big and small.
There is a big and red carpet on the fioor.

Petrosyan David

David

This is my room. It is not big. There is a wardrobe in my room. There is a table and chair. There is a computer on the table. My bed is at the table.
My room is comfortable.

Voskanyan Anushik

Anushik
Karmirshalyan Vahe
My room

This is my room.It is big.There is a table, a bookcase and a big bed.There are pictures and a TV in my room.There is a netbook on the table.There are two windows in my room.My books are in the bookcase.My bed is near the table.There are three chairs in my room.My room is comfortable.

Galstyan Miasnik

Վահագն

This is our dining room.it is big.
This are two windows in the room.
There is a sofa and two armchairs.
There is a computer on the table.
There are four chairs at the table.
This is my table.
There is a big carpet on the floor.
It is comfortable.

Leave a Reply

